I guess

I had better learn to live with it.  Apparently I can no longer administer to this blog.  The dashboard has changed into some elementary model that the folks over at the forum can’t explain.  What they have suggested is that I clear the cookies from my browser and see if that is what is causing the problem.  I am hesitant to do this since I may have some cookies that are too valuable to lose.  On the other hand, life is about choices right.

2 Responses to I guess

  1. Michael Tim says:

    I love your site!

    _____________________
    Experiencing a slow PC recently? Fix it now!

  2. rhbee says:

    thanks Michael, I am just now getting back to it.

Leave a Reply

