Sunday . . .

I know if I’ve said it once I’ve said it a thousand whatevers.  Sunday is the day, man.  I don’t know where the rest of you are but I’m in sunny Cali and it was perfect for cruising on my bike down by the beach.  The waves had great form and this morning it was glass to the max.  My favorite coffee stop, the Pannikin, home made scones, the LA Times, talk with my partner, and then back on my bike.  Seagulls cry, the white volleyballs fly, and I lean back and cruise ‘cuz it’s Sunday, man.

Leave a Reply

